Alberta’s health services are delivered by nine regional health authorities, three provincial health authorities, health professionals in fee-for-service practice and others who provide equipment, supplies and services.

Alberta’s regional health authorities deliver health care services to residents and are responsible for all hospitals, continuing care facilities, community health services and public health programs in their region. For further info, fill out the form below!